What is the litmus test for a habitual reader of القران المجيد. ؟

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم والصلاه والسلام على سيدنا ومولانا وحبيبنا وقره عيوننا محمد و علي آله و اصحاب و بعد

Most of the time I asked people what is your favorite chapter of the Qur’an. The reply to me is I love all of the Qur’an, quite frankly this exposes them. For the constant reader of the Qur’an will find herself or herself immersed  in one chapter سورة.
I asked One of my closest friends about what he is reading now. He said “The Criteria chapter 25 “الفرقان”. And I tell you with absolute certainty that every word there in is necessary for my life in these times.
So, I have decided to make a portion of this site dedicated for you to express your personal problems. And we will help you through God’s. و ماذا تشاء بالفضل لله will with this particular صوار.
Others who I give the same the dry, yet truthful answer “all of the Qur’an is good.”
Yet, the habitual reader will fall in love or become enthralled with one surah over others for a time. So this can, at times, be used as a litmus test. What do you think.

ياطلحة احبك في لله اللهم عفرله وهداه

Leave a Reply

